Friends of Third Board 2016-2017

Executive Committee

Patricia Alexander – Co-President (Programs); Walk-a-Thon Co-Chair
Heather Kampf – Co-President (Community); Back to School Breakfast, Teacher Appreciation
Anna Song – Co-President (Fundraising); Retail Rewards
Joy Blaser – Co-Treasurer; Snack Shop
Tiffany Yu – Co-Treasurer
Blair Lawson – Secretary
Claudia Rips – Officer; Field Trips
Jennifer Rissier – Officer; Walk-a-Thon Co-Chair, Library Committee
Mandy Tankenson – Officer; Annual Giving Co-Chair

Board of Directors

Alan Bernstein – Director
Rudy Bethea – Director; Community Outreach & Grants
Heeli Kim-Jeng – Director; Book Fair and Winter Family Night
Emmy Kirkley – PTA President
Christy Lemire – Director; Family Dining Nights and Movie Nights
Jennie Morris – Director; Annual Giving Co-Chair
PJ Perez – Director; Coin Drive
Sarabeth Puusemp – Director; Walk-A-Thon Co-Chair
Andrew Simon – Director; Charity Buzz, Campus Beautification Grants
Peter Yu – Director

Non-Board Committee Heads

Book Fair:  Heeli Kim-Jeng, Julie Buxbaum, Tim Hill and Zissy Rozen
Box Tops: Eugenia Zala
Campus Clean-up: Esther Cho Lee
Canned Food & Holiday Toy Drive: Heidi Stanton
Coin Drive: Amy Wootton, Chad Wootton, Amanda Perez
Disaster Preparedness: Tanisha Gonzalez
Kindergarten Support: Erica Dionno and Lyndi Mallory
Middle School Information Meeting: Jessica Campos
Online Auction: Nicky Coscas
Room Parents: Aliya Bethea
Snack Stand (After-School): Tracey Presepe and Rebecca Wink
Teacher Luncheons (August/June): Jessica Campos
Tech Support and Website: Les D'Souza
Traffic: Elaine Burke
Yearbook: Kristy Hulsander